Energy in its pure state and one of the natural wonders of the world. Today we get soaked under the mighty Devil’s Throat in Misiones.

The Iguazú Falls, popularly called in Argentina as «Cataratas» or «Iguazú Falls», are a group of waterfalls that are located on the Iguazú River, on the border between the Argentine province of Misiones and the Brazilian state of Paraná. They are totally inserted in protected areas; the Argentine sector is within the Iguazú National Park, while that of Brazil is within the Iguaçu National Park. They were chosen as one of the «Seven Natural Wonders of the World.»